Results & Fixtures: Aviva Premiership
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
October 2015
Fri 16th Oct 1519:45PRWorcester Warriors13 - 12Northampton SaintsSixways
Fri 23rd Oct 1520:00PRSale Sharks27 - 13Worcester WarriorsAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 31st Oct 1514:00PRGloucester Rugby24 - 22Worcester WarriorsKingsholm
November 2015
Sat 7th Nov 1515:00PRWorcester Warriors28 - 20Newcastle FalconsSixways
Sat 28th Nov 1515:15PRSaracens48 - 18Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stadium
December 2015
Sat 5th Dec 1515:00PRWorcester Warriors20 - 29Leicester TigersSixways
Sun 27th Dec 1514:30PRBath Rugby21 - 14Worcester WarriorsRecreation Ground
January 2016
Sun 3rd Jan 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors20 - 24HarlequinsSixways
Sun 10th Jan 1614:00PRWasps32 - 22Worcester WarriorsRicoh Arena
Sun 31st Jan 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors15 - 30Exeter ChiefsSixways
February 2016
Sun 7th Feb 1613:00PRLondon Irish20 - 13Worcester WarriorsMadejski Stadium
Sat 13th Feb 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors14 - 16Bath RugbySixways
Sat 20th Feb 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors31 - 23Sale SharksSixways
Sat 27th Feb 1614:45PRNorthampton Saints38 - 18Worcester WarriorsFranklin's Gardens
March 2016
Fri 4th Mar 1619:45PRNewcastle Falcons14 - 15Worcester WarriorsKingston Park
Sat 12th Mar 1614:00PRWorcester Warriors28 - 20Gloucester RugbySixways
Sat 19th Mar 1615:00PRHarlequins15 - 21Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stoop
Sat 26th Mar 1617:30PRWorcester Warriors12 - 6London IrishSixways
April 2016
Sat 2nd Apr 1615:00PRExeter Chiefs50 - 12Worcester WarriorsSandy Park
Sat 16th Apr 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors35 - 54WaspsSixways
Sat 30th Apr 1615:00PRLeicester Tigers31 - 17Worcester WarriorsWelford Road
May 2016
Sat 7th May 1615:30PRWorcester Warriors19 - 43SaracensSixways
© 2016 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM