Results & Fixtures: Aviva Premiership
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
October 2015
Fri 16th Oct 1519:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Northampton SaintsSixways
Fri 23rd Oct 1520:00PRSale Sharks  v  Worcester WarriorsAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 31st Oct 1514:00PRGloucester Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsKingsholm
November 2015
Sat 7th Nov 1515:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Newcastle FalconsSixways
Sat 28th Nov 1515:15PRSaracens  v  Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stadium
December 2015
Sat 5th Dec 1515:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Leicester TigersSixways
Sat 26th Dec 1515:15PRBath Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsRecreation Ground
January 2016
Sat 2nd Jan 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  HarlequinsSixways
Sun 10th Jan 1614:00PRWasps  v  Worcester WarriorsRicoh Arena
Sat 30th Jan 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Exeter ChiefsSixways
February 2016
Sun 7th Feb 1615:00PRLondon Irish  v  Worcester WarriorsMadejski Stadium
Sat 13th Feb 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bath RugbySixways
Sat 20th Feb 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Sale SharksSixways
Sat 27th Feb 1615:00PRNorthampton Saints  v  Worcester WarriorsFranklin's Gardens
March 2016
Fri 4th Mar 1620:00PRNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester WarriorsKingston Park
Sat 12th Mar 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Gloucester RugbySixways
Sat 19th Mar 1615:00PRHarlequins  v  Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stoop
Sat 26th Mar 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  London IrishSixways
April 2016
Sat 2nd Apr 1615:00PRExeter Chiefs  v  Worcester WarriorsSandy Park
Sat 16th Apr 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  WaspsSixways
Sat 30th Apr 1615:00PRLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester WarriorsWelford Road
May 2016
Sat 7th May 16
PRWorcester Warriors  v  SaracensSixways
Fri 20th May 16
PR-SF
  v  
TBA
Sat 21st May 16
PR-SF
  v  
TBA
Sat 28th May 16
PR-F
  v  
Twickenham Stadium
© 2015 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM