Results & Fixtures: Aviva Premiership
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2016
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:00PRSaracens  v  Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stadium
Fri 9th Sep 1619:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Gloucester RugbySixways
Sat 17th Sep 1615:00PRBath Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsRecreation Ground
Sat 24th Sep 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Sale SharksSixways
October 2016
Sun 2nd Oct 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Newcastle FalconsSixways
Sat 8th Oct 1615:00PRLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester WarriorsWelford Road
Sat 29th Oct 1615:00PRHarlequins  v  Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stoop
November 2016
Fri 18th Nov 1619:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Northampton SaintsSixways
Sat 26th Nov 1615:00PRExeter Chiefs  v  Worcester WarriorsSandy Park
December 2016
Sat 3rd Dec 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  WaspsSixways
23/24/25 Dec
PRBristol Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsAshton Gate
31 Dec, 1 Jan
PRWorcester Warriors  v  HarlequinsSixways
January 2017
Sat 7th Jan 1715:00PRGloucester Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsKingsholm
February 2017
Sat 11th Feb 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  SaracensSixways
Sat 18th Feb 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Exeter ChiefsSixways
Sat 25th Feb 1715:00PRNorthampton Saints  v  Worcester WarriorsFranklin's Gardens
March 2017
Sat 4th Mar 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bristol RugbySixways
Sun 26th Mar 1714:30PRWasps  v  Worcester WarriorsRicoh Arena
April 2017
Fri 7th Apr 1720:15PRSale Sharks  v  Worcester WarriorsAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 15th Apr 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bath RugbySixways
Fri 28th Apr 1720:00PRNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester WarriorsKingston Park
May 2017
Sat 6th May 17
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Leicester TigersSixways
19/20 May
PR-SF
  v  
TBA
19/20 May
PR-SF
  v  
TBA
Sat 27th May 17
PR-F
  v  
Twickenham Stadium
© 2016 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM