Official Website of Worcester Warriors
Next Home Match
Results & Fixtures: Comprehensive
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
August 2013
Wed 14th Aug 1319:45FWorcester Warriors29 - 18Rotherham TitansSixways Stadium
Sat 17th Aug 1315:00FWorcester Warriors17 - 21Cardiff BluesSixways Stadium
Fri 23rd Aug 1319:45FPlymouth AlbionC - CWorcester CavaliersBrickfields
Sat 24th Aug 1316:30FOspreys23 - 19Worcester WarriorsLiberty Stadium
September 2013
Sun 8th Sep 1314:00PRLeicester Tigers32 - 15Worcester WarriorsWelford Road
Mon 9th Sep 1319:30AL-NCGloucester United34 - 3Worcester CavaliersKingsholm
Sat 14th Sep 1315:00PRWorcester Warriors18 - 20London IrishSixways
Mon 16th Sep 1319:30AL-NCNorthampton Wanderers52 - 26Worcester CavaliersFranklin's Gardens
Fri 20th Sep 1319:45PRWorcester Warriors13 - 37HarlequinsSixways
Sat 28th Sep 1315:00PRLondon Wasps32 - 16Worcester WarriorsAdams Park
Mon 30th Sep 1319:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers50 - 15Sale JetsSixways
October 2013
Sat 5th Oct 1315:00PRWorcester Warriors11 - 16Newcastle FalconsSixways
Mon 7th Oct 1319:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers0 - 32Leicester TigersSixways
Sat 12th Oct 1318:30ACC-P1Oyonnax9 - 9Worcester WarriorsCharles Mathon
Sat 19th Oct 1315:00ACC-P1Worcester Warriors15 - 29Sale SharksSixways
Sat 26th Oct 1315:00PRExeter Chiefs40 - 6Worcester WarriorsSandy Park
Mon 28th Oct 1319:00AL-NCNewcastle Falcons8 - 18Worcester CavaliersWarwick Road (Carlis
November 2013
Fri 1st Nov 1319:45PRWorcester Warriors6 - 21Bath RugbySixways
Fri 8th Nov 1319:30LVC-P2,P3Cardiff Blues16 - 21Worcester WarriorsArms Park
Fri 15th Nov 1319:45LVC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors18 - 21Leicester TigersSixways
Fri 22nd Nov 1319:45PRSale Sharks26 - 10Worcester WarriorsAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 30th Nov 1315:00PRWorcester Warriors10 - 33Northampton SaintsSixways
December 2013
Thu 5th Dec 1319:45ACC-P1Worcester Warriors15 - 19Biarritz Olympique Pays BasqueSixways
Thu 12th Dec 1320:45ACC-P1Biarritz Olympique Pays Basque33 - 25Worcester WarriorsP d Sports Aguilera
Sun 22nd Dec 1314:00PRGloucester Rugby12 - 6Worcester WarriorsKingsholm
Sat 28th Dec 1315:00PRWorcester Warriors8 - 26SaracensSixways
January 2014
Sat 4th Jan 1415:00PRLondon Irish22 - 9Worcester WarriorsMadejski Stadium
Fri 10th Jan 1420:00ACC-P1Sale Sharks21 - 3Worcester WarriorsAJ Bell Stadium
Sat 18th Jan 1415:00ACC-P1Worcester Warriors20 - 13OyonnaxSixways
Sat 25th Jan 1414:00LVC-P2,P3Sale Sharks20 - 6Worcester WarriorsAJ Bell Stadium
February 2014
Sat 1st Feb 1415:00LVC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors3 - 42Exeter ChiefsSixways
Fri 7th Feb 1419:45PRWorcester Warriors22 - 23Leicester TigersSixways
Sat 15th Feb 1415:00PRNorthampton Saints30 - 14Worcester WarriorsFranklin's Gardens
Sat 22nd Feb 1414:00PRWorcester Warriors12 - 24Sale SharksSixways
March 2014
Sat 1st Mar 1415:00PRHarlequins21 - 20Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stoop
Wed 12th Mar 14
FWorcester Cavaliers16 - 8The ArmySixways
Fri 21st Mar 1419:45PRWorcester Warriors11 - 13London WaspsSixways
Sun 30th Mar 1414:00PRNewcastle Falcons12 - 17Worcester WarriorsKingston Park
April 2014
Sat 12th Apr 1415:00PRWorcester Warriors33 - 38Exeter ChiefsSixways
Wed 16th Apr 1419:30FWorcester Cavaliers  v  The NavySixways
Sat 19th Apr 1415:00PRBath Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsRecreation Ground
May 2014
Sat 3rd May 1415:00PRSaracens  v  Worcester WarriorsAllianz Park
Sat 10th May 1415:15PRWorcester Warriors  v  Gloucester RugbySixways
Sat 17th May 1414:00PR-SF
  v  
TBA
Sun 18th May 1414:00PR-SF
  v  
TBA
Sat 31st May 14
PR-F
  v  
Twickenham Stadium
© 2014 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM
Share this page