Results & Fixtures: Comprehensive
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
September 2015
Sat 5th Sep 1515:00FWorcester Warriors35 - 43BarbariansSixways
Sat 26th Sep 1515:00FWorcester Warriors30 - 52WaspsSixways
October 2015
Sat 3rd Oct 1513:00FSaracens40 - 21Worcester WarriorsBramley Road
Fri 9th Oct 15
FNorthampton Saints33 - 27Worcester WarriorsTBA
Tue 13th Oct 1519:30FOxford University17 - 36Worcester CavaliersTBA
Fri 16th Oct 1519:45PRWorcester Warriors13 - 12Northampton SaintsSixways
Fri 23rd Oct 1520:00PRSale Sharks27 - 13Worcester WarriorsAJ Bell Stadium
Mon 26th Oct 15
FSale Sharks U2326 - 23Worcester CavaliersTBA
Sat 31st Oct 1514:00PRGloucester Rugby24 - 22Worcester WarriorsKingsholm
November 2015
Wed 4th Nov 15
FCambridge University7 - 29Worcester CavaliersTBA
Sat 7th Nov 1515:00PRWorcester Warriors28 - 20Newcastle FalconsSixways
Sat 14th Nov 1515:00ERCHALC-P4Worcester Warriors19 - 3La RochelleSixways
Sat 21st Nov 1515:00ERCHALC-P4Zebre Rugby27 - 8Worcester WarriorsStadio Sergio Lanfranchi
Wed 25th Nov 1515:00AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers29 - 12Sale JetsSixways
Sat 28th Nov 1515:15PRSaracens48 - 18Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stadium
Mon 30th Nov 1519:00AL-NCNewcastle Falcons75 - 22Worcester CavaliersKingston Park
December 2015
Sat 5th Dec 1515:00PRWorcester Warriors20 - 29Leicester TigersSixways
Thu 10th Dec 1519:45ERCHALC-P4Worcester Warriors22 - 34Gloucester RugbySixways
Thu 17th Dec 1519:45ERCHALC-P4Gloucester Rugby27 - 13Worcester WarriorsKingsholm
Mon 21st Dec 1519:30AL-NCGloucester United18 - 18Worcester CavaliersKingsholm
Sun 27th Dec 1514:30PRBath Rugby21 - 14Worcester WarriorsRecreation Ground
January 2016
Sun 3rd Jan 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors20 - 24HarlequinsSixways
Mon 4th Jan 1619:30AL-NCNorthampton WanderersP - PWorcester CavaliersFranklin's Gardens
Sun 10th Jan 1614:00PRWasps32 - 22Worcester WarriorsRicoh Arena
Sat 16th Jan 1615:00ERCHALC-P4Worcester Warriors15 - 22Zebre RugbySixways
Fri 22nd Jan 1619:30ERCHALC-P4La Rochelle35 - 11Worcester WarriorsMarcel Deflandre
Sun 31st Jan 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors15 - 30Exeter ChiefsSixways
February 2016
Sun 7th Feb 1613:00PRLondon Irish20 - 13Worcester WarriorsMadejski Stadium
Sat 13th Feb 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bath RugbySixways
Sat 20th Feb 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Sale SharksSixways
Wed 24th Feb 16
FWorcester Cavaliers  v  The ArmySixways
Sat 27th Feb 1614:45PRNorthampton Saints  v  Worcester WarriorsFranklin's Gardens
March 2016
Fri 4th Mar 1619:45PRNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester WarriorsKingston Park
Sat 12th Mar 1614:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Gloucester RugbySixways
Sat 19th Mar 1615:00PRHarlequins  v  Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stoop
Sat 26th Mar 1617:30PRWorcester Warriors  v  London IrishSixways
Mon 28th Mar 16
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Leicester TigersSixways
April 2016
Sat 2nd Apr 1615:00PRExeter Chiefs  v  Worcester WarriorsSandy Park
Wed 6th Apr 16
FWorcester Cavaliers  v  The NavySixways
Sat 16th Apr 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  WaspsSixways
Mon 25th Apr 16
AL-SF
  v  
TBA
Mon 25th Apr 16
AL-SF
  v  
TBA
Sat 30th Apr 1615:00PRLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester WarriorsWelford Road
May 2016
Mon 2nd May 16
AL-F
  v  
TBA
Sat 7th May 1615:30PRWorcester Warriors  v  SaracensSixways
20/21/22 May
PR-SF
  v  
TBA
20/21/22 May
PR-SF
  v  
TBA
Sat 28th May 16
PR-F
  v  
Twickenham Stadium
© 2016 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM