Results & Fixtures: Comprehensive
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAwayVenue
August 2017
Sat 12th Aug 1716:00FWorcester Warriors  v  Hartpury RFCSixways
Fri 18th Aug 1719:30FBirmingham Moseley  v  Worcester WarriorsBillesley Common
Thu 24th Aug 1719:30FWorcester Warriors  v  Munster RugbySixways
September 2017
Fri 1st Sep 1719:45PRNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester WarriorsKingston Park
Mon 4th Sep 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Leicester TigersSixways
Sun 10th Sep 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  WaspsSixways
Fri 15th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Exeter ChiefsSixways
Fri 22nd Sep 1719:45PRGloucester Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsKingsholm
Mon 25th Sep 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Northampton WanderersSixways
Fri 29th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  SaracensSixways
October 2017
Mon 2nd Oct 17
AL-NCSale Jets  v  Worcester CavaliersHeywood Road
Sat 7th Oct 1715:00PRBath Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsRecreation Ground
Mon 23rd Oct 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  WaspsSixways
Sat 28th Oct 1715:00PRHarlequins  v  Worcester WarriorsTwickenham Stoop
November 2017
Sat 18th Nov 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Northampton SaintsSixways
Fri 24th Nov 1719:45PRLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester WarriorsWelford Road
Mon 27th Nov 17
AL-NCLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester CavaliersWelford Road
December 2017
Fri 1st Dec 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Sale SharksSixways
Mon 18th Dec 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Newcastle FalconsSixways
22/23/24 Dec
PRWorcester Warriors  v  London IrishSixways
29/30/31 Dec
PRSaracens  v  Worcester WarriorsAllianz Park
January 2018
Mon 1st Jan 18
AL-NCNorthampton Wanderers  v  Worcester CavaliersFranklin's Gardens
5/6/7 Jan
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bath RugbySixways
February 2018
9/10/11 Feb
PRExeter Chiefs  v  Worcester WarriorsSandy Park
16/17/18 Feb
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Gloucester RugbySixways
23/24/25 Feb
PRLondon Irish  v  Worcester WarriorsMadejski Stadium
March 2018
2/3/4 Mar
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Leicester TigersSixways
23/24/25 Mar
PRSale Sharks  v  Worcester WarriorsAJ Bell Stadium
Mon 26th Mar 18
AL-NCNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester CavaliersKingston Park
Mon 26th Mar 18
AL-SC6/
  v  
TBA
April 2018
Mon 2nd Apr 18
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Sale JetsSixways
6/7/8 Apr
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Newcastle FalconsSixways
Mon 9th Apr 18
AL-NCWasps  v  Worcester CavaliersIvor Preece Field (Broadstreet
Mon 9th Apr 18
AL-SC6/
  v  
TBA
13/14/15 Apr
PRWasps  v  Worcester WarriorsRicoh Arena
27/28/29 Apr
PRWorcester Warriors  v  HarlequinsSixways
May 2018
Sat 5th May 18
PRNorthampton Saints  v  Worcester WarriorsFranklin's Gardens
© 2017 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM