Results & Fixtures: Comprehensive
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionScoreVenue

August 2017
Sat 12th Aug 1716:00FWorcester Warriors55 - 21Hartpury RFCHHartpuryW 55-21Sixways
Fri 18th Aug 1719:30FBirmingham Moseley24 - 15Worcester WarriorsAMoseleyL 15-24Billesley Common
Thu 24th Aug 1719:30FWorcester Warriors  v  Munster RugbyHMunster
Sixways
September 2017
Fri 1st Sep 1719:45PRNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester WarriorsAFalcons
Kingston Park
Mon 4th Sep 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Leicester TigersHTigers
Sixways
Sun 10th Sep 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  WaspsHWasps
Sixways
Fri 15th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Exeter ChiefsHChiefs
Sixways
Fri 22nd Sep 1719:45PRGloucester Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsAGloucester
Kingsholm
Mon 25th Sep 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Northampton WanderersHWanderers
Sixways
Fri 29th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  SaracensHSaracens
Sixways
October 2017
Mon 2nd Oct 17
AL-NCSale Jets  v  Worcester CavaliersASale Jets
Heywood Road
Sat 7th Oct 1715:00PRBath Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsABath
Recreation Ground
Mon 23rd Oct 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  WaspsHWasps
Sixways
Sat 28th Oct 1715:00PRHarlequins  v  Worcester WarriorsAQuins
Twickenham Stoop
November 2017
Fri 3rd Nov 1719:45AWC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors  v  Sale SharksHSharks
Sixways
10/11/12 Nov
AWC-P2,P3Harlequins  v  Worcester WarriorsAQuins
Twickenham Stoop
Sat 18th Nov 1713:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Northampton SaintsHSaints
Sixways
Fri 24th Nov 1719:45PRLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester WarriorsATigers
Welford Road
Sun 26th Nov 17
AL-NCLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester CavaliersATigers
TBA
December 2017
Fri 1st Dec 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Sale SharksHSharks
Sixways
Mon 18th Dec 17
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Newcastle FalconsHFalcons
Sixways
22/23/24 Dec
PRWorcester Warriors  v  London IrishHL Irish
Sixways
29/30/31 Dec
PRSaracens  v  Worcester WarriorsASaracens
Allianz Park
January 2018
Mon 1st Jan 18
AL-NCNorthampton Wanderers  v  Worcester CavaliersAWanderers
Franklin's Gardens
5/6/7 Jan
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bath RugbyHBath
Sixways
26/27/28 Jan
AWC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors  v  Exeter ChiefsHChiefs
Sixways
February 2018
2/3/4 Feb
AWC-P2,P3Dragons  v  Worcester WarriorsADragons
Rodney Parade
9/10/11 Feb
PRExeter Chiefs  v  Worcester WarriorsAChiefs
Sandy Park
16/17/18 Feb
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Gloucester RugbyHGloucester
Sixways
23/24/25 Feb
PRLondon Irish  v  Worcester WarriorsAL Irish
Madejski Stadium
March 2018
2/3/4 Mar
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Leicester TigersHTigers
Sixways
23/24/25 Mar
PRSale Sharks  v  Worcester WarriorsASharks
AJ Bell Stadium
Sun 25th Mar 18
AL-NCNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester CavaliersAFalcons
Kingston Park
April 2018
Mon 2nd Apr 18
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Sale JetsHSale Jets
Sixways
6/7/8 Apr
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Newcastle FalconsHFalcons
Sixways
Mon 9th Apr 18
AL-NCWasps  v  Worcester CavaliersAWasps
Ivor Preece Field (Broadstreet
13/14/15 Apr
PRWasps  v  Worcester WarriorsAWasps
Ricoh Arena
27/28/29 Apr
PRWorcester Warriors  v  HarlequinsHQuins
Sixways
May 2018
Sat 5th May 18
PRNorthampton Saints  v  Worcester WarriorsASaints
Franklin's Gardens
© 2017 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM