Results & Fixtures: Comprehensive
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionScoreVenue

August 2016
Fri 12th Aug 1619:00FASM Clermont Auvergne35 - 14Worcester WarriorsAASM ClermontL 14-35TBA
Sat 20th Aug 1614:30FJersey Reds23 - 17Worcester WarriorsAJerseyL 17-23TBA
Fri 26th Aug 1619:00FMunster Rugby52 - 21Worcester WarriorsAMunsterL 21-52TBA
September 2016
Sat 3rd Sep 1614:00PRSaracens35 - 3Worcester WarriorsASaracensL 3-35Twickenham Stadium
Fri 9th Sep 1619:45PRWorcester Warriors23 - 23Gloucester RugbyHGloucesterD 23-23Sixways
Mon 12th Sep 1619:30AL-NCSale Jets13 - 11Worcester CavaliersASale JetsL 11-13Heywood Road
Sat 17th Sep 1615:00PRBath Rugby37 - 22Worcester WarriorsABathL 22-37Recreation Ground
Mon 19th Sep 1619:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers20 - 45Northampton WanderersHWanderersL 20-45Sixways
Sat 24th Sep 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors34 - 34Sale SharksHSharksD 34-34Sixways
October 2016
Sun 2nd Oct 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors11 - 9Newcastle FalconsHFalconsW 11-9Sixways
Mon 3rd Oct 1619:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers18 - 39Newcastle FalconsHFalconsL 18-39Sixways
Sat 8th Oct 1615:00PRLeicester Tigers34 - 13Worcester WarriorsATigersL 13-34Welford Road
Sat 15th Oct 1615:00ERCHALC-P3Enisei-STM19 - 12Worcester WarriorsAEnisei-STML 12-19Slava Stadium
Sat 22nd Oct 1615:00ERCHALC-P3Worcester Warriors24 - 25BriveHBriveL 24-25Sixways
Sat 29th Oct 1615:00PRHarlequins36 - 14Worcester WarriorsAQuinsL 14-36Twickenham Stoop
November 2016
Fri 4th Nov 1619:45AWC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors31 - 25Bristol RugbyHBristolW 31-25Sixways
Sun 13th Nov 1615:00AWC-P2,P3Wasps62 - 10Worcester WarriorsAWaspsL 10-62Ricoh Arena
Fri 18th Nov 1619:45PRWorcester Warriors17 - 18Northampton SaintsHSaintsL 17-18Sixways
Mon 21st Nov 1619:30FOxford University10 - 39Worcester CavaliersAOxford UniW 39-10TBA
Sat 26th Nov 1616:30PRExeter Chiefs57 - 22Worcester WarriorsAChiefsL 22-57Sandy Park
December 2016
Sun 4th Dec 1615:00PRWorcester Warriors12 - 26WaspsHWaspsL 12-26Sixways
Sat 10th Dec 1615:00ERCHALC-P3Worcester Warriors33 - 20Newport Gwent DragonsHDragonsW 33-20Sixways
Fri 16th Dec 1619:30ERCHALC-P3Newport Gwent Dragons22 - 7Worcester WarriorsADragonsL 7-22Rodney Parade
Mon 26th Dec 1615:00PRBristol Rugby28 - 20Worcester WarriorsABristolL 20-28Ashton Gate
January 2017
Sun 1st Jan 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors24 - 17HarlequinsHQuinsW 24-17Sixways
Sat 7th Jan 1715:00PRGloucester Rugby55 - 19Worcester WarriorsAGloucesterL 19-55Kingsholm
Sat 14th Jan 1721:00ERCHALC-P3Brive17 - 14Worcester WarriorsABriveL 14-17Amedee Domenech
Sat 21st Jan 1714:00ERCHALC-P3Worcester Warriors57 - 14Enisei-STMHEnisei-STMW 57-14Sixways
Sat 28th Jan 1715:00AWC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors22 - 28HarlequinsHQuinsL 22-28Sixways
February 2017
Sat 4th Feb 1715:00AWC-P2,P3Cardiff Blues38 - 53Worcester WarriorsABluesW 53-38BT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Sat 11th Feb 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors24 - 18SaracensHSaracensW 24-18Sixways
Sat 18th Feb 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors32 - 48Exeter ChiefsHChiefsL 32-48Sixways
Sat 25th Feb 1715:00PRNorthampton Saints  v  Worcester WarriorsASaints
Franklin's Gardens
March 2017
Sun 5th Mar 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bristol RugbyHBristol
Sixways
Sun 19th Mar 17
AWC-F
  v  



Twickenham Stoop
Sun 26th Mar 1714:30PRWasps  v  Worcester WarriorsAWasps
Ricoh Arena
April 2017
Mon 3rd Apr 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  WaspsHWasps
Sixways
Fri 7th Apr 1719:45PRSale Sharks  v  Worcester WarriorsASharks
AJ Bell Stadium
Mon 10th Apr 17
AL-NCLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester CavaliersATigers
Welford Road
Sat 15th Apr 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bath RugbyHBath
Sixways
Fri 28th Apr 1720:00PRNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester WarriorsAFalcons
Kingston Park
May 2017
Sat 6th May 1716:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Leicester TigersHTigers
Sixways
19/20 May
PR-SF
  v  



TBA
19/20 May
PR-SF
  v  



TBA
Sat 27th May 17
PR-F
  v  



Twickenham Stadium
© 2017 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM