Results & Fixtures: Academy
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionScoreVenue

Mon 12th Sep 1619:30AL-NCSale Jets13 - 11Worcester CavaliersASale JetsL 11-13Heywood Road
Mon 19th Sep 1619:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers20 - 45Northampton WanderersHWanderersL 20-45Sixways
Mon 3rd Oct 1619:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers18 - 39Newcastle FalconsHFalconsL 18-39Sixways
Mon 21st Nov 1619:30FOxford University10 - 39Worcester CavaliersAOxford UniW 39-10TBA
Fri 30th Dec 1613:00U18L-NCWasps U1828 - 17Worcester Warriors U18AWaspsL 17-28Southern Sports Park
Sat 7th Jan 1713:00U18L-NCWorcester Warriors U1827 - 26Leicester Tigers U18HLeicester TigersW 27-26Sixways
Sat 14th Jan 1712:00U18L-NCYorkshire Carnegie U1810 - 39Worcester Warriors U18AYorks U18W 39-10Shaw Lane
Sun 22nd Jan 1712:30U18L-NCWorcester Warriors U18  v  Northampton Saints U18HNorthampton Saints
Sixways
Sun 29th Jan 1713:00U18L-NCWorcester Warriors U18  v  Sale Sharks U18HSale Sharks
Sixways
Sat 4th Feb 1717:30U18L-NCNewcastle Falcons U18  v  Worcester Warriors U18ANewcastle Falcons
Kingston Park
Mon 3rd Apr 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  WaspsHWasps
Sixways
Mon 10th Apr 17
AL-NCLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester CavaliersATigers
Welford Road
© 2017 Content © WRFC Trading Ltd, Statistical data © SFMS Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM